|       |       |    

NISP 2020-21

Chair Person Dr.(Sr.) P. Amrutha, Principal
Co-Chair Person Dr.Smitha Asthana, IQAC Coordinator, Dean Academics, Associate Prof, Dept. of Chemistry
Coordinator Ms. D. Srikala,IQAC Addl. Coordinator,
Head, Dept. of Statistics, Vice-President-IIC
Internal Members 1. Ms.T.Anuradha, Head, Dept. of Commerce
2. Ms. Sujani, Head, Dept. of Psychology

External Expert Members

Er. Sai Kishore.P Head – FDC & Corporate Relations & Outreach,
Engineering Staff College of India (ESCI), Hyderabad
Ms.Vijayshree Pandit Principal Attorney Consultant, Mumbai
Ms.Aruna Dara Women Entrepreneur
Apna Green Products, Hyderabad
Mr. Vignesh Karthik Associate Manager Value Labs, Hyderabad.
Ms.Ch.Saritha Director, Innomet Advanced Materials Pvt Ltd., Hyderabad
Mr.Abdul Mujeeb Social Entrepreneur, CEO, ALLIKA
AIC-IIITH Foundation- Community Manager, Hyderabad


Click for Policy Documnets

St. Anns Innovation and Startup Policy

Innovation Policy - Govt of Telangana

National Innovation and Startup Policy - MHRD